Email:
GET PROMO CODES Sign up for our email newsletters
Come Fly With Us!

NIGHT FLIGHTS

Take a leap off our 60 foot Sky Decks in total darkness with a Glow Stick and a Scream! We will open a time slot just for you if you have at least 4 passengers flying. FAQ: Q: How do we see? A: We provide a Glow Stick to guide your way and the Flight Captains have head lights on their helmets. The landings on the Sky Decks also have solar powered lights. Q: Does it cost extra to book a Night Flight? A: No, but must have 4 people when using a Groupon, Living Social or Deal Saver.
EXCITING TOURS BY THE LIGHT OF THE MOON Book a night flight any night OR come on the nights below for the Full Moon Experience!
2016 Full Moon Dates: January 24, Sunday February 22, Monday March 23, Wednesday April 22, Friday May 21, Saturday June 20, Monday
July 19, Tuesday August 18, Thursday September 16, Friday October 16, Sunday November 14, Monday December 14, Wednesday
KERSEY VALLEY ZIPLINE | 1615 KERSEY VALLEY ROAD, ARCHDALE, NC 27263
For reservations email: info@kerseyvalley.com
Follow us on:
Kersey Valley Zipline Aerial Tours
BOOK YOUR FLIGHT TODAY - (855) I85-ZIPLINE | (336) 802-1962
Kersey Valley Zipline Aerial Tours
HOME
TOUR INFO
FAQs
PHOTOS
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT US
RATES
Buy Tickets Online
WAIVER
BIRTHDAYS
NIGHT FLIGHTS
SPONSORS
FLIGHT CREW
Kersey Valley Zipline 1615 Kersey Valley Road Archdale, NC 27263
For reservations email: info@kerseyvalley.com